Canadian Diamond Code of Conduct

Home Canadian Diamond Code of Conduct
Consumer Information Canadian Diamond Code of Conduct
Canadian Diamond Brands Canadian Diamond Code of Conduct
The Code Canadian Diamond Code of Conduct
The Code Canadian Diamond Code of Conduct
Code Members Canadian Diamond Code of Conduct
Code Committee Canadian Diamond Code of Conduct
Trade Information Canadian Diamond Code of Conduct
Related Sites Canadian Diamond Code of Conduct
Contact Us Canadian Diamond Code of Conduct

Version français Code De Conduite Sur Les Diamants Canadiens




 

 


Non-Retailers

This list comprises diamond manufacturers, distributors, jewelry manufacturers, wholesalers, consultants, etc.

A & R Vantyghem Diamonds www.vantyghemdiamonds.com
Allure Gems LLC www.alluregemsllc.com
Asian Star Company Limited www.asianstargroup.com
Asian Star Jewels PVT. Ltd. www.asianstarjewels.com
Beverly Hills Jewellers www.beverlyhillsjewellers.ca
Canada Diamonds Inc. www.canadadiamonds.com
Cerelli Jewellers www.cerellijewellers.com
Corona Jewellery www.mapleleafdiamonds.com
Dharmanandan Diamonds PVT Ltd. www.ddpl.com
Diamonds 4 Diamonds Inc.
Diamond Industry of Canada www.maximumbrilliance.ca
Dominion Diamond Corporation www.ddcorp.ca
Diaco Inc. www.diaco.com
E.R. L. Diamonds, Inc.  
Esskay Gems www.esskaygems.com
Firestar international PVT Ltd. www.firestardiamond.com
Gee N' Gee Importers Ltd. www.geengee.com
Gemsparkle Ltd. www.gemsparkle.com
Hari Krishna Exports PVT Ltd. www.diamondbyhk.com
HRA Group Holdings Ltd. www.hragroup.com
Interjewel PVT Ltd. www.interjewel.com
Interjewel U.S.A. Inc.  
Itacast N.B. Ltd. www.itacast.ca
K.A. Artinian Diamonds Inc. www.artiniandiamonds.com
K.P. Sanghvi, Inc. www.kpsanghvi.com
M. Suresh Company PVT. Ltd. (Twinkeldiam) www.msureshco.com
Mahendra Brothers Exports PVT. LTD. www.mahendrabrothers.com
Northam Diamonds www.jacobmercari.com
Ofer Mizrahi Diamonds of Canada Ltd. www.om-diamonds.com
Raselli Franco S.P.A. www.gruppoerrepi.com
Rajvi Inc. www.rajvi.com
RJB Diamonds www.rjbdiamonds.com
Sidd's Jewels PVT. LTD  
Sim Diam PVT Ltd. www.simdiam.com
SimplexDiam Inc. www.simplexdiam.com
Simran Gems Limited www.simramgems.com
Stuller, Inc. www.stuller.com
Suncor Ventures Inc.  
Sunshine Sales Inc.  
The Jewelry Co. www.thejewelrycomp.com
Unique Designs, Inc. www.kirangems.com
Utopia Jewellery Co. Ltd.  
Vandan Associates Inc. www.vandan.ca

Disclaimer
The Canadian Diamond Code of Conduct Committee (CDCC) has not reviewed the websites linked to its site, and is not responsible for the contents of any such linked website. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by the CDCC of the linked websites. Use of any such linked website is solely at the user's own risk.  The CDCC accepts no liability, and makes no warranties or representations about, any such website.